Changing and Assigning User Roles
Find out how to change the role of a User
Access to your Expiration Reminder account is controlled by the role assigned to each user. Each role comes with a specific set of permissions — you can view a full breakdown of available roles and what they allow in the User Roles & Permissions guide.
Note: Only users with an Admin role can change other users' roles.
To change the role, click on Your Name on the top-right corner menu and then on Settings.
Then click on 'Users' from the left menu under the "Security" heading - as shown above.
3. Click the name of the user whose role you want to update.
4. On the user's profile screen, select the new role from the **Role** drop-down menu.
Note: The roles available in the **Role** drop-down menu may vary depending on your plan.
Then click the green "Save" to apply these new changes to the User's permissions.